Signature Housewares

 

Contact Info

 

Staff

   
President Keith Morrison keith@sighouse.com
Vice President of Sales
(Western Region/International)
Wayne Ploesch wploesch@sighouse.com
Vice President Yoshihiko Aoyama yaoyama@sighouse.com
General Manager Marla Brente mbrente@sighouse.com
Accounts Receivable/Payable Manager Nancy Jenkins njenkins@sighouse.com
Warehouse Manager Mauricio Cuellar  
Customer Service/Consumers Elizabeth Belter ebelter@sighouse.com
Warehouse Assistant Raul Martinez  
Customer Service Rep Maria Mendez mmendez@sighouse.com
     

Contact

   

Phone: 805-484-6666
Fax: 805-987-6637

Signature Housewares, Inc.
671 Via Alondra Ste 801
Camarillo, CA 93012-8771

   

 

 
 
Products What's New About SignatureRetailersProduct SafetyContact Us Privacy


Copyright © 2015 Signature Houseware, Inc.
All images and content copyright and property of Signature Houseware, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.